Our Judges

We are delighted to welcome our National Fundraising Awards 2020 Judges.

Anaily Castellanos

Senior Philanthropy Manager

Anthony Nolan

Angie Turner

Head of Philanthropy

The Children's Trust

Anna-Maria Mullen

Head of Major Gifts

The Langdon Foundation

Annie Perez

Retention Specialist

ActionAid UK

Benjamin Morrison


Ben Morrison Consulting

Dan Fletcher

Director (Fundraising)

Moore Kingston Smith Fundraising

David Goldberg


Goldberg Consulting

Edward Sharman

Head of Development

Royal Air Force Museum

Gary Kernahan

Director of Fundraising

Children 1st

Gavin McLellan

Director of Development

Jordanhill School Educational Amenities Trust Fund

Grahame Darnell

Managing Director

Darnell Consulting

Howard Lake


UK Fundraising

Jack Miller

Head of Fundraising

Railway Children

Jenny Flack

Head of Community & Events Fundraising


Joanna Wells

Development Director

Chelsea Physic Garden

Karen Bolton

Head of Community & Events Fundraising

Dementia UK

Lisa Buckley

Head of Fundraising

Tenovus Cancer Care

Matt Parkes

Director of Development

Diocese of Westminster

Meredith Niles

Executive Director of Fundraising & Engagement

Marie Curie

Mike Bartlett

Deputy CEO

Julia's House Childrens Hospice

Nicolette Shaw

Development Director

National Youth Orchestra of Great Britan

Reuben Turner

Executive Creative Director

Good Agency

Susan Robinson

Strategic Investment Officer

TCVS Inverclyde

Vanessa Longley

Director of Fundrasing


Meg Abdy

Development Director

Legacy Foresight

Lianne McGrory

Regional Vice President EMEA, Non-profit


We use necessary cookies to make our website work better.
We would like to user optional cookies (Google Analytics) to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting on usage - these cookies collect information in a way which does not directly identify anyone.

For more information on how we use cookies, please see our cookies page.